skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29 -
Bandits
Ravensdale Park, Southeast Kent Kangley Road, Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
12:15 PM PDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Bandits
Ravensdale Park, Southeast Kent Kangley Road, Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
2:30 PM PDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Bandits
Ravensdale Park, Southeast Kent Kangley Road, Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
2:30 PM PDT
Sun Mar 1 -
Rippers Blue
Ravensdale Park, Southeast Kent Kangley Road, Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
4:00 PM PST
Sun Mar 1 -
Rippers Black
Ravensdale Park, Southeast Kent Kangley Road, Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
6:00 PM PST
Sun Mar 8 -
FM Sports
Ravensdale Park, Southeast Kent Kangley Road, Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
2:30 PM PDT
Sun Mar 15 -
Stods Hornets
Ravensdale Park, Southeast Kent Kangley Road, Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
6:00 PM PDT
Fri Jul 3 -
North Valley Cubs
Bob Artz Baseball Fields, Springfield, OR, USA - Field 1
3:30 PM PDT
Sat Jul 4 -
Mizuno Maniacs
Bob Artz Baseball Fields, Springfield, OR, USA - Field 2
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Jul 4 -
Hood Athletics
Bob Artz Baseball Fields, Springfield, OR, USA - Field 2
6:00 PM PDT
Sun Jul 5 -
Premier
Bob Artz Memorial Park, Thurston Road, Springfield, OR, USA - Field 3
5:00 PM PDT
Sat Jul 11 -
Prospect U - Styron
15 Twidwell Rd, Elma, WA, USA - Field 1
9:00 AM PDT
Sat Jul 11 -
City Navy
15 Twidwell Rd, Elma, WA, USA - Field 1
11:00 AM PDT
Sun Jul 12 -
TBD
15 Twidwell Rd, Elma, WA, USA - Big field
8:00 AM PDT
Sat Jul 18 -
Saints
15 Twidwell Rd, Elma, WA, USA - Field 1
3:45 PM PDT
Sat Jul 18 -
WA Select Warriors
15 Twidwell Rd, Elma, WA, USA - Field 1
6:00 PM PDT
Sun Jul 19 -
WA Select Warriors
Twidwell Rd, Elma, WA, USA - Big field
12:00 PM PDT
Tue Jul 28 -
@ Baden Black
TBD
6:00 PM PDT
Thu Jul 30 -
Rippers Black
Ravensdale Park, Southeast Kent Kangley Road, Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
7:00 PM PDT
Sun Oct 11 -
Prospect U
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
10:00 AM PDT
Sun Oct 11 -
Prospect U
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
12:00 PM PDT
Thu Oct 15 -
Bellevue Dragons
Bellevue Highlands Park, Bellevue, WA, USA
5:30 PM PDT
Sun Feb 21 -
Bandits
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 3
2:00 PM PST
Sun Feb 28 -
Bandits
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
1:30 PM PST
Sun Mar 7 -
City
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
12:15 PM PST
Sat Mar 13 -
Naturals
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
5:30 PM PST
Sat Mar 13 -
NW Naturals
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
5:30 PM PST
Sat Mar 20 -
Prospect U
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Mar 20 -
Prospect U
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
3:15 PM PDT
Tue Mar 23 -
MVP
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
7:00 PM PDT
Thu Mar 25 -
@ MVP
Petrovitsky Park, Southeast Petrovitsky Road, Renton, WA, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Sun Mar 28 -
Naturals
Ravensdale, WA, USA
3:00 PM PDT
Sun Mar 28 -
merchants
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
5:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 10 -
VeloTech
Dacca Park Sports Complex, 54th Avenue East, Fife, WA, USA
10:00 AM PDT
Sat Apr 10 -
Prospect U
Dacca Park Sports Complex, 54th Avenue East, Fife, WA, USA
12:30 PM PDT
Sun Apr 11 -
TBD
SERA Multipurpose Field, South Adams Street, Tacoma, Pierce County, WA, USA - Field Purple
1:30 PM PDT
Thu Apr 15 -
Rawlings Tigers
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
7:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 17 -
MVP
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
4:00 PM PDT
Sun Apr 18 -
@ Rawlings Tigers
Chief Sealth High School, Southwest Thistle Street, Seattle, WA, USA
3:30 PM PDT
Sun Apr 25 -
FOC Bears
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
10:00 AM PDT
Sun Apr 25 -
FOC Bears
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
12:00 PM PDT
Sat May 1 -
Djaxx
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
10:00 AM PDT
Sun May 2 -
@ NL Xtreme
rainier christian Kent
TBD
Sun May 2 -
@ NL Xtreme
Rainier Christian Kent
12:00 PM PDT
Tue May 4 -
@ Djaxx
Hogan Park at Russell Road, Russell Road, Kent, WA, USA
7:00 PM PDT
Sat May 8 -
@ MVP
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
1:00 PM PDT
Sat May 8 -
MVP
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
3:00 PM PDT
Wed Jun 2 -
NL Xtreme
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
6:00 PM PDT
Wed Jun 9 -
@ FOC Bears
Central Park, Northeast Park Drive, Issaquah, WA, USA
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Jun 12 -
Narrows
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
12:00 PM PDT
Sat Jun 12 -
Narrows
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
2:00 PM PDT
Wed Jun 16 -
NL Diamond Jaxx
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
6:00 PM PDT
Sun Jun 20 -
@ Narrows
Sehmel Homestead Park, 78th Avenue Northwest, Gig Harbor, WA, USA - Field 1
11:00 AM PDT
Sun Jun 20 -
Narrows
Sehmel Homestead Park, 78th Avenue Northwest, Gig Harbor, WA, USA - Field 1
1:15 PM PDT
Wed Jun 23 -
Rawlings Tigers
Ravensdale, WA, USA - Field 1
6:00 PM PDT